5 Strong African Nations For The World Cup

As the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ (played from 20 November to 18 December in Qatar), draws closer, Cameroon, Tunisia, Ghana, Senegal and Morocco will be battling it out at this year’s finals, with the hopes of bringing the cup to the African continent.

This is the 22nd edition of the competition, and the first played in the Arab world. Who are you putting your money on?

Here are the groups;

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *